Johns of Nottingham
Suffolk One College - Client - ISG Jackson Learn More
1 Merchant Square - Client - Laing O'Rouke Learn More
Athletes Village - Client - Lend Lease Learn More
Waldorf Astoria Syon Park Hotel London - Client - Bowens Learn More

Our People

Russell Chapman photo

Russell Chapman

Managing Director russellc@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Dave Kerry photo

Dave Kerry

Finance Director davidk@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Dave Cope photo

Dave Cope

Surveying Director davec@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Charlie Wileen photo

Charlie Wileen

Operations Manager charlesw@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Clive Chapman FRSH photo

Clive Chapman FRSH

Senior Health & Safety Advisor clivec@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Daren Stevenson BSc [Hons] photo

Daren Stevenson BSc [Hons]

Senior Quantity Surveyor darens@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Nigel Millband photo

Nigel Millband

Estimator nigelm@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Pat O'Malley photo

Pat O'Malley

Estimator pato@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Alex Chapman photo

Alex Chapman

Assistant Quantity Surveyor alexc@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Kevin Draper photo

Kevin Draper

Contracts Manager kevind@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Ray Gibbs photo

Ray Gibbs

Contracts Manager rayg@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Matthew Lee photo

Matthew Lee

Contracts Manager matthewl@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Craig Wilson photo

Craig Wilson

Contracts Manager craigw@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Terence Saxon photo

Terence Saxon

Contracts Manager terences@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Dean Brown photo

Dean Brown

Contracts Manager deanb@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Steve Hutchings photo

Steve Hutchings

Building Insurance Surveyor steveh@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Tim Chapman photo

Tim Chapman

Building Contracts Manager timc@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Steve Thackeray photo

Steve Thackeray

Building Contracts Manager stevet@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Stewart Kemp photo

Stewart Kemp

Office Manager stewartk@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Matthew Chapman photo

Matthew Chapman

Accounts matthewc@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Linda Benskin photo

Linda Benskin

Administrative Controller lindab@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Rosie Postle photo

Rosie Postle

Administrator rosiep@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Matthew Kerry photo

Matthew Kerry

Administrator matthewk@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Michael Cope photo

Michael Cope

Health and Safety Advisor michaelc@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Craig Howarth photo

Craig Howarth

Stores Manager craigh@johnsofnottingham.co.uk
Tim Allen photo

Tim Allen

Trade Centre Assistant tima@johnsofnottingham.co.uk